AC/DC - Live At River Plate [2011, Hard Rock, BDRip 720p]

Жанр: Hard Rock
Продолжительность: 1:51:37
Год выпуска: 2011

Описание: Запись грандиозного тура AC/DC «Black Ice World Tour», снятая 32 HD камерами в декабре 2009 года. 200 000 фанатов, собравшихся на три шоу в Буэнос Айресе, приветствовали группу после 13 лет отсутствия в Аргентине…
AC/DC Live At River Plate, a definitive live concert DVD documenting AC/DC’s massive Black Ice World Tour, will be available for purchase on Tuesday May 10, 2011. Shot in December of 2009, AC/DC Live At River Plate marks AC/DC’s triumphant return to Buenos Aires where nearly 200,000 fans, and 3 sold-out shows, welcomed the band back after a 13 year absence from Argentina. This stunning live footage of AC/DC underscores what Argentina’s Pagina 12 newspaper reported by saying “no one is on the same level when it comes to pure and clear Rock ‘n Roll.” Directed by David Mallet and produced by Rocky Oldham, AC/DC Live At River Plate was shot with 32 cameras entirely in HD. AC/DC Live At River Plate features 19 songs (110 minutes) as well as ‘behind the scenes’ footage of this massive production coming together among the excitement of anxious fans.

AC/DC Live At River Plate will be available on DVD, Blu-Ray and Ltd Edition collector’s edition with exclusive t-shirt. Additionally the DVD contains a bonus feature titled “The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat,” features interviews with AC/DC, their crew and fans among the excitement of the shows and the city of Buenos Aires.

AC/DC Live At River Plate captures the intensity and power of the band’s critically acclaimed world tour in support of their most recent album Black Ice, which debuted at #1 in 31 countries. The Black Ice World tour took AC/DC on a 20 month trek around the globe playing to over 5 million fans in 108 cities in over 28 countries. The Black Ice World Tour earned AC/DC a Pollstar Award for Major Tour of the Year in 2010.


01. Rock N Roll Train
02. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
03. Back In Black
04. Big Jack
05. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06. Shot Down In Flames
07. Thunderstruck
08. Black Ice
09. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Скачать с DC++
  • avatar
  • .
  • +68

15 комментариев

Бодро, качественно. За матроску выражаю отдельную благодарность.
В конце этой недели, может быть, опубликую здесь их альбомы в качестве lossless. )
Во флаке? 43 гиговая раздача? Просто я такую качаю, 16.3 %
Сам торрент-файл ещё не скачивал. Вес дискографии уже шуганул. :D
Поэтому, если 45,5%, то keep going! (=
Я качаю 45.5 гб, всего скачано 16.3%, ты качать будешь?)
Оп, пардон. Качать не буду, скорее всего. Турбо-ночи сорокет только за одну с половиной неделю осилят подобный размер, если даже не больше. (=
Голос испортился :\
тут BDRip 720p одним файлом :)
У меня когда этот файл докачался, халва зависла. >_<
и тут полный концерт:)

Я тебя спалил, Ксен.

В данной ситуации мне даже жаль, что это не я.
А, не, пизжу. Не хочу быть дцпшником.
Только зарегистрированные и авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии.